Cute Shop {My Place}

Since being back from our little mini break a few weeks back it’s been a whirlwind around here. Shots {plenty of shoots!} Meetings; important Skype calls to friends and family back home {re upcoming wedding plans} more meetings.. I feel like my feet have barely touched the ground {let alone head touch the pillow} I am so sorry for neglecting you! Luckily for you Simon kindly popped together these little snaps that I took in the cutest little store we stumbled upon in Bowral. Now I’ve never tried my hand at quilting but I love all the fabrics {especially if designed by Amy Butler} and I love the work that  Karen shares on her blog, and this shop immediately  made me want to start {of course I haven’t yet but one day when there is more time!} any way enough of me, take a look at the lovely My Place

My Place, 19 Boolwey St, Bowral NSW 2576

Ps. I’ve just remembered the other reason my blog posts have been so few and far between {besides work getting in the way} Due to excessive Skype calles we are way beyond our internet usage for the month so everything is running at a snail’s pace -arrghhh!!}

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

