This weekend I’ll be mostly…

…Dreaming of an organised office like this one {styled by the wonderful Sally Denning for Living Etc}

Wishing I was snuggled up with the other half in front of this fire sipping wine and eating brownies…{Image from here}

and hunting out a new sewing machine. Ten dollar machine has finally given up on me and I have a make shift curtain to stitch for a Country Style shoot next week {Image from here}

What are you dreaming about this weekend? Speak soon my friends, Happy Friday! x

8 Comments

  1. Posted July 30, 2010 at 11:34 pm | Permalink

    Hi Marie, this and many other weekends I’ll be dreaming of this stylish laundry basket from VIPP: http://shop.kirkeskovhvidsteen.dk/varegrupper/vipp-185/vipp-spande/vipp-44.html …it’s quite expensive that’s why I don’t think it’s enough to dream about it only once ;o)

  2. Christina Cronk
    Posted July 30, 2010 at 11:37 pm | Permalink

    I’m dreaming of a clean house and cooler weather. Wonderful blog, glad I found you on the readomatic🙂 I will be following

  3. Posted July 30, 2010 at 11:44 pm | Permalink

    Please tell me no one in real life has an office that tidy. I am deaming of just one space in our home being that neat and controlled.

  4. Posted July 30, 2010 at 11:59 pm | Permalink

    Looks great. If only mine looked so organised. Not sure this office has ever been used though.

  5. Posted July 31, 2010 at 12:41 am | Permalink

    Dreaming of a weekend free of cooking, cleaning and bountiful in rest and sleep. Not too impossible actually! Enjoy yours.

  6. Posted July 31, 2010 at 3:14 am | Permalink

    How deliciously organised, love it! I’ll be pooring over magazines in a big catch up session this weekend!
    Enjoy xx

  7. Posted July 31, 2010 at 3:17 am | Permalink

    Beautiful post!

  8. Posted July 31, 2010 at 4:55 am | Permalink

    I’m dreaming of paint colours, curtain poles and shelving, getting round to planning how to decorate our bedroom! Not actually doing it though, that’ll be another few months b4 that happens probably!!🙂
    Have a fab wk’end! X


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

