Stylist’s Heaven {Peppergreen Antiques}

While on my little mini break last week I stumbled upon stylist heaven…and it goes by the name of Peppergreen Antiques. Cabinets and drawers full of vintage cookware; cutlery; beautiful glassware. Shelves stacked with vintage fabrics and quilts; row upon row of glorious old books, and a haberdashery section to die for…

Ok… I admit it, I didn’t just stumble upon it, it may have been one of the reasons we chose the beautiful village of Berrima for our break! If you’ve ever in the area I’d recommend a visit.

Peppergreen, The Market Place, Berrima

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 28, 2010 at 1:07 am | Permalink

    What a find! I think a little trip that happens to pass through Berrima might be in order.

    Fantastic pics, just gorgeous. I particularly love the 1st pic of the ribbon cabinet and the also the spools of thread pic is stunning.

    Sandy K (ampersand-design.blogspot.com)

  2. Posted July 28, 2010 at 1:26 am | Permalink

    I wish I had access to supplies like this in my home ALL the time! Wouldn’t that be the best? I also wish I had the room for all the crafting – one day, one day.


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] More:  Stylist's Heaven {Peppergreen Antiques} « […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

