Loving Your Work {Photographer John Paul Urizar}

Morning friends. Hope you had a lovely weekend? I must admit I’m already counting the days until the next one when I’m getting the chance to escape to the country for a few days {if anyone has any great tips on where to go in and around Bowral don’t be shy!} Any way… first off I’ve got a big shoot for House & Garden that will keep me more than busy until then. I’m driving around like a crazy thing this morning, stopping by here, here and here to collect a few last min things and then this afternoon it’s off to the studio to start setting up ready to shoot on Tuesday & Wednesday. I’m working with amazing photographer John Paul Urizar who’s work I’d admired long before I even arrived in Sydney so it’s great to finally get the chance to work with him. Take a look at some of the lovely shots in his portfolio…

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 19, 2010 at 7:47 pm | Permalink

    Lovely work! How fab u get to work with someone you’ve admired! Have fun! X

  2. Posted July 20, 2010 at 2:57 pm | Permalink

    They are beautiful shots! I hope the HG shoot goes well. Have a great week Marie.
    Janette x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

