Beautiful Bison

I want to take you for a little look inside one of my favourite Sydney stores. Every time I step through the doors of Bison I allow myself a moment to pause and take in row upon row of gorgeous coloured ceramics. I dream of one day having a kitchen with open shelving filled with shades of pale blues and greys.

Bison is my first stop for food shoots because everything looks so beautiful served up on these simple ceramics, in fact the plates themselves look good enough to eat.

Whenever I pop in I see a new colour combination , all of the shades are so dreamy.

I’m still trying to come up with a plan of how to transport a cupboard full safely back to the Uk!  What a lovely way to start the week, don’t you think? Join me back here later news of a great Pop Up Sydney homewares shop, Happy Monday x

[Photographs by me!]

7 Comments

  1. Horatio
    Posted July 12, 2010 at 1:31 pm | Permalink

    I’m a huge Bison fan, and own a few pieces I’m proud to admit, for display purposes only though, the designs are so simple yet so beautiful, and it’s great to see all those different colour tones.

  2. Posted July 12, 2010 at 1:39 pm | Permalink

    Oooh I love Bison, the shapes and colours are divine. I could go crazy here too!

  3. Posted July 12, 2010 at 7:31 pm | Permalink

    Lovely, amazing colours. I think u’d need at least one thing in each shade! X

  4. Posted July 12, 2010 at 9:18 pm | Permalink

    Oh I can’t wait to hit up Bison when I go to Syd next. Looks amazing. I love the clean lines and colours

  5. Posted July 12, 2010 at 10:20 pm | Permalink

    Every shade is beautiful! Thanks for sharing Marie, hope you’re having a great start to the week.
    Jxx

  6. Posted July 13, 2010 at 2:06 pm | Permalink

    So pretty!

  7. Posted July 19, 2010 at 11:43 pm | Permalink

    I love Bison and recently blogged about them too.
    Your blog is a great read, I’ll be coming back!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

