Shed Love {Part II}

If you enjoyed yesterdays post about a gorgeous little “cubby house” getaway at the end of the garden you are going to love todays! I turned into a little green-eyed monster when I saw how beautifully Artemis from the lovely Tales Of a Junkaholic blog transformed her little shed into a sewing haven…

I love this shot, she has such a great eye, and how cute is this, “Shed by night”

Through Tales of a Junkaholic I also found out about two sites for shed lovers.  Shed Working – Pics of other people’s lovely sheds  and some boring but important info for shed workers,  about  insurance etc and Shed Blog, from wild and wacky to down to earth and cute. Happy weekend my friends {and if you’re spending it in a shed, I’m soooo jealous! x}

3 Comments

  1. Genevieve
    Posted July 11, 2010 at 8:44 pm | Permalink

    Hi Marie,
    My name is Genevieve and I’m 12 years old. I love your blog and love how you think about the little bits in your home can make a big impact on your life and can simply making you feel calmed and relaxed. your inspiring pictures and comments have assisted my love in interior design and inspired me to follow my dream in becoming an interior designer myself. Thank you so much, and i look forward to seeing what you write next.
    thanks again
    Genevieve.
    P.S I would love to hear from you in email

  2. Sandra
    Posted July 12, 2010 at 7:21 am | Permalink

    This type of interior plus the shutters and window boxes in Shed Love (part I) – perfect!!
    MM xx

  3. Horatio
    Posted July 12, 2010 at 1:39 pm | Permalink

    Great little shed, it looks so cosy, and I agree with Genevieve your blog is very inspiring and just a great fun read, but sadly I’m a little older than 12, and it’s a bit late for me to change careers and become an Interior designer, but you go Genevieve follow your dreams.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

