Loving Your Work {Benjamin Hubert}

Today I discovered the work of Benjamin Hubert {Via Ruby Rhino} I found myself drawn to this very cool Labware lighting range , {that’s stocked at one of my fave London stores Graham & Green}

I did a bit of hunting around and discovered that at just 26 Benjamin has already won major design awards including EDIDA the International Young designer of The Year 2010 during Milan Salone {as voted for by the 25 international Editors of Elle Deco!} I’m  also loving his concrete table lamps…

and his ceramic clocks and bowls with spoons are pretty darn tasty too…Hooray for young British designers.


2 Comments

  1. Horatio
    Posted July 5, 2010 at 1:57 pm | Permalink

    Really nice contemporary work, I especially love those concrete lamps.

  2. Hannah
    Posted July 6, 2010 at 7:44 am | Permalink

    hey Marie, I’m loving the concrete lamps too, and I would like to live at Graham and Green!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

