Pony Rider {Part II}

Hoorah it’s the weekend. I’ve been willing this weekend to arrive since the start of the week. After two big shoots  a day off is exactly  what the doctor ordered. I’ve been up and about this morning mooching around the apartment but I’ve now snuggled back up in bed while the winter sun warms me through the window (winter in Sydney is so much easier to deal with than winter back home} what’s more it’s the first weekend of the month so even more markets to go and explore. Before I do though, take a peek at Pony Rider’s latest collection of gorgeous Wall Wares – cool retro flags and stunning wall stickers plus a few new cushion designs too…

Happy weekend my friends. Oh and big Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Mosley – I hope the sun shone for you today x

One Comment

  1. Posted July 3, 2010 at 9:41 pm | Permalink

    I love the window wall stickers.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

