The Ok Corral {Great New Store}

I received an email last week from Uk photographer Holly Jolliffe telling me about her exciting new venture. Holly has joined up with her equally creative mother {who also runs online printed textiles store Random Retail} to bring us The Ok Corral {great name!} a little online haven of all things vintage, with the cutest selection of retro china…You must take a look, and while you’re at it take a look at Holly’s online portfolio, here’s a little sneak preview of some of the amazing homes she’s photographed…

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 29, 2010 at 6:11 am | Permalink

    Wow. I love these! great finds. thanks for sharing. I love to hear about wonderful new shops and creative ventures. congrats on all your success and recent press. im so proud to know you!🙂

    • Posted July 4, 2010 at 2:18 am | Permalink

      Thanks Heather! I couldn’t believe it when I saw my little place over on Decor 8! x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

