Dressing Table Shoot {New Idea}

Hello my friends, I hope the weekend is treating you well? I decided to take a little time out from working today {well it is Saturday after all!} I headed for a bit of much-needed retail therapy and managed to persuade the other half to take me to see the new Sex & The City movie! Have you seen it? I’d love to know what you think? A side from all the amazing fashion {of which I’m seriously envious} I couldn’t help but to marvel at Carrie & Bigs apartment – I love what the set designers created, everything about it screen NYC to me! The other thing I’m seriously jealous about is the walk in wardrobe come dressing room – one day {when I’m a proper grown up} I will have one! In the meantime I’ll settle for the little “dressing table” shoot I created for this weeks New Idea…

Client, New Idea. Photography, Maree Homer, Styling by Me!

and as always here are the moodboards…

3 Comments

  1. Mrs. Smith
    Posted June 30, 2010 at 8:03 am | Permalink

    That dress form is fabulous! Where is it from?

  2. Horatio
    Posted June 30, 2010 at 6:09 pm | Permalink

    I agree, and I just love those vibrant colours


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

