Table & Chairs Moodboards

Here are the mood boards and sketches that I put together for  the Real Living Tables & Chairs shoot that I posted here. For those of you that are new to my little blog {and I know there are a few thanks to lovely to Holly over at Decor 8 making me her blog of the week – very exciting} these are the  boards and {dodgy} sketches that I put together when I’m planning my shoot, they sometimes change a little along the way but generally the outcome resembles something similar!

5 Comments

  1. Posted June 24, 2010 at 12:20 pm | Permalink

    I love the patterned chair in that first photo!

  2. Posted June 24, 2010 at 2:04 pm | Permalink

    Hi Marie,

    I saw you in the latest issue of Real Living, I just adore everything about your home..all the bits and pieces, I love those butterflies made from bark.. your work is so inspiring!

  3. Posted June 24, 2010 at 8:31 pm | Permalink

    Wow! What a great blog! Love your design and styling concepts. Found your blog thanks to a feature of your home in the current ‘Australian Home Beautiful’ and couldn’t wait to see more!

    Keep the ideas and inspiration coming! I look forward to the new online store too! Please make sure you ship to Australia!
    XX

  4. Posted June 25, 2010 at 1:31 am | Permalink

    Love your blog (found it via decor8). This post is wonderful. It’s so great to see the progression from concept to realization. And your designs are gorgeous!

    have a lovely day!

  5. Posted June 25, 2010 at 10:28 am | Permalink

    Love it. Great blog!!
    The Design Dish


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

