Mix ‘n’ Match Tables & Chairs {Real Living Shoot}

I was a very busy bee in April & May. Along with family visits &  a big birthday I shot heaps for the new issue of Real Living. I think my fave feature being how to mix and match your  dining tables & chairs…shop bought sets are the obvious choice but a dining room is a place where you can have a little fun. I’ll post the mood boards I put together for the shoot a little later {moodboards for another shoot to finish off first!}

Client, Real Living, Photography, Amanda Prior,Styling, Me!

3 Comments

  1. Posted June 22, 2010 at 11:26 pm | Permalink

    I love Kartell for the way they make things possible in plastic. The flower-power chairs and the black ‘ghosts’ are really exceptional!

  2. Posted June 23, 2010 at 4:16 am | Permalink

    I love the mini chairs!!

  3. Posted June 23, 2010 at 12:28 pm | Permalink

    These photos are gorgeous and very inspiring! I especially love those mini chairs.🙂 So happy to have visited you here on your lovely space! Thanks so much for sharing. Have a lovely merry happy day and love to you!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] and sketches that I put together for  the Real Living Tables & Chairs shoot that I posted here. For those of you that are new to my little blog {and I know there are a few thanks to lovely to […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

