A Burst of Colour

Hey, How was your weekend? I apologise for not stopping by sooner, at the risk of sounding like a broken record, I’ve been so busy working. I was just exchanging emails about some items for a shoot next week when I questioned what the hell we were doing working at 12 O’Clock on a Sunday eve? There just seems to be no time to have a life anymore. Technology ,as wonderful as it is, makes us accessable to the world when we really shouldn’t be. Does anyone else dream of rebelling and pulling the plug once in a while? I have such a back log of things to share, this little joyous room has been in my “love it” folder for yonks {in fact so long I’ve forgotten where I found it but I think it was here!}

I love everything about it, the mix of clashing colours; the strong patterns and the fact there isn’t a laptop or iphone in sight!

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 21, 2010 at 4:35 pm | Permalink

    I loved viewing your current apartment in Real Living this week and I think you were also in Home Beautiful last month? I could make all sorts of random media whore comments here, but I suspect you’ve heard them already!

    About this room: I love looking at it in theory, but I sure wouldn’t want to live there.

  2. Posted June 22, 2010 at 7:18 am | Permalink

    Boy do I know that feeling!

    AND! Love these colors, so happy and fun! 🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

