Home Office {New Idea Shoot}

I just don’t know where this week has gone! I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend?  The new issue of New Idea came out last Monday and it featured this little Home Office space that I popped together. I love a work space and I have to say the industrial chic feel of this one is very me. I meant to share it last Monday but here we are and it’s Monday again!

and the customary moodboards and dodgy sketches…

Client: New Idea, Photography,Maree Homer , Styling, Marie Nichols {me!}

It’s short but sweet today my friends. I still have to pack for my little trip home and a few frantic emails to send, hopefully I’ll exhaust myself so much I’ll sleep all the way home!

2 Comments

  1. Posted May 24, 2010 at 10:21 pm | Permalink

    what a great looking office!
    The Design Dish
    http://thedesigndish.wordpress.com/

  2. Posted May 28, 2010 at 12:04 am | Permalink

    Lovely! I’d be happy to work in this office any day!!!🙂


3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] The Diversion Project | Tea for Joy | Ghostly Ferns | Whole Lotta Lovely […]

  2. […] left – right […]

  3. […] Home Office created for the Australia Magazine “New Idea”. Check out the link for her mood boards and the final images. This entry was posted in photo and tagged desk, photo of the day, workspace by admin. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

