Introducing Mr & Mrs White

One of the things I love most about my job is sourcing products for shoots and discovering new companies and designers. A couple of weeks ago I came across the beautiful and understated designs of Sydney based Sasha White, it was very last-minute but I loved her cushions so much I had to get one in for my shoot the next day { and the lovely Sasha drove them over to me especially }

But Sasha isn’t the only creative talent in her household, “Mr White” designs and makes some beautiful furniture too, what a talented pair…

Natural linens + raw woods + cute stitching = gorgeous!!

Ps. Please say a little sunshine prayer for me tonight… Natalie {from Real Living & Daily Imprint} and I are shooting tomorrow and at this rate it’s going to be a very soggy day!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

