Hooked On Crochet {Notebook Shoot}

Morning! Hope you all had lovely weekends? Did you get time for any crafting? Sadly I had hoped to … but didn’t. I do have another little crafty project to share though. I’d love to claim this as my own design but I only styled this one, they were designed and made by the talented Michelle Kludas {who’s been crocheting since she was 5!} Michelle’s Blog’s {she’s so fab she has two – I have no idea how she does it I can barely find the time to maintain one!}  The Royal Sisters & Loving The Vintage have heaps of vintage grandma inspired crafts {just wait until you see the tea &  biscuits, soooo cute!}, and you can find the instructions for these little projects in this month Notebook magazine

Client,  Notebook Magazine, Photography, Craig Wall, Project, Michelle Kludas Styling, Marie Nichols{Me!}

3 Comments

  1. Sandra
    Posted May 17, 2010 at 5:49 pm | Permalink

    Just my cup of tea!! – and I recognise the butterfly! Lovely MM xx

  2. Posted May 17, 2010 at 9:54 pm | Permalink

    Recognised your place in the back of Real Living! Looks great.

    This shoot is beautiful – love the peach and rose and grey-blue tones.

  3. Posted May 18, 2010 at 5:58 pm | Permalink

    Ooooh, thanks for sharing these gorgeous photos on your blog! Michelle is a talented lady!! And your styling is stunning as always🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

