My Apartment Shoot

Hello, I’m so sorry if you’re feeling a little neglected. It’s been a busy couple of days here, and today the lovely folk from Real Living came to shoot my little apartment {I know!!! My little Sydney apartment is going to be in my fave mag!}

Sadly my apartment isn’t always a beautiful as I’d like – endless piles of props for shoots often get in the way! So after a spot of frantic cleaning the apartment scrubbed up pretty well. And after all that tidying and a little modelling a certain someone was rather worn out!

In fact, Simon isn’t the only one! I’m going to pop my feet up this weekend take it easy and enjoy the sunshine. How are you spending your weekend? Talking of Real Living have you seen the new May issue? It’s fantastic as ever and also happens to have a little feature I styled about front doors – I’ll meet you back here tomorrow and show you some snaps?

Happy Friday x

4 Comments

  1. Posted April 26, 2010 at 10:33 am | Permalink

    Oooh, how exciting! Can’t wait to see it in the mag.

  2. Posted April 26, 2010 at 5:53 pm | Permalink

    How exciting! Can’t wait to see your apartment in the upcoming issue!🙂

  3. Posted May 22, 2010 at 11:55 pm | Permalink

    GET OUT MARIE! this is YOUR place??? Jealous – was flicking through my copy last week and saw the image used to promote next months mag and I died, love it, and the gorgeous mood board you have framed, can’t wait to see it! xx

    • Posted May 24, 2010 at 1:35 am | Permalink

      Tee hee thanks Kimberlee. I didn’t notice it at first and Simon was flicking through and found it!! x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

