And the winner is…

Hello my friends, hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend. Thank you so much for your response to my first ever giveaway {and a big thank you to Janette for the lovely print in question}

Well the names are ready to go into the hat…

and I asked Simon’s mum Linda to pick the winner…

Congratulations to Caroline from the lovely Patchwork Harmony blog – Send me an email with your details and the cute little print will wing its way to you! Sorry for all those who missed out, I wish I had a print for you all, but remember you can buy more of the prints over at My Sweet Prints

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 19, 2010 at 6:34 am | Permalink

    Hurray! I’m so excited!🙂
    thanks Marie, will email with my address asap. X

    • Posted April 19, 2010 at 8:38 am | Permalink

      Congratulations! Now you just have to decide which friend to give it to! x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

