Blog Giveaway {Cute Poster}

One of my favourite things about being a stylist is discovering new companies and products. I fell in love with the cute “Keep Quiet the baby’s Sleeping” print in my recent Nursery shoot. It’s the work of designer & stay at home mum Janette and her Sydney based company My Sweet Prints. The lovely Janette kindly suggested that I hang on to the print after the shoot, and rather than it getting dusty in the cupboard until I get my act together and get all grown up I thought I’d share it with my blogging friends.

I’ve never done a give-away before – how exciting! All you need to do to enter is write a comment below & I’ll pop your name in a {very stylish!} hat and pick the winner on Sunday evening {April 18th}. I’ll happily post it anywhere in the blogging world, all you need to do is say hello!

If you want to see more gorgeous prints {I had a hard time choosing} check them out here.

Right… think that’s it! I’ll meet you back here on sunday to announce the winner. x

Ps. I will be back before then with some more lovely new finds, so don’t go too far away.

22 Comments

  1. Posted April 15, 2010 at 12:56 am | Permalink

    Awww, the print is so cute❤

  2. Posted April 15, 2010 at 1:02 am | Permalink

    Well, hello!

  3. Posted April 15, 2010 at 4:31 am | Permalink

    Hi Marie!
    That is so lovely- the colour is great!
    I’ve had so many friends have their first baby recently so I’d love to win it and give it as a pressie to one of them! X x

  4. Elizabeth
    Posted April 15, 2010 at 5:45 am | Permalink

    Love it, it’s very you! I know you pull my name out of the hat, I’ll put it in Ella and Jack’s bedroom and I will give it to you for when little Wicholls appears (one day)!! How does that sound? xx

  5. Laura
    Posted April 15, 2010 at 7:04 am | Permalink

    What an adorable print. That would looks so amazing in any baby’s room. Thanks for the chance!

  6. Posted April 15, 2010 at 2:01 pm | Permalink

    exciting! I know I can’t keep it but I have a niece or nephew on the way this year that would get it if I win!!

  7. Posted April 15, 2010 at 8:04 pm | Permalink

    Lovely print. I have the Get Excited and Make Things myself but that would be perfect for my first great niece Amelia.

  8. Horatio
    Posted April 15, 2010 at 9:51 pm | Permalink

    What a gorgeous print, it would look awesome in my godson Pats room, the colours would match perfectly, (it’s meant to be, fingers crossed)

  9. Posted April 16, 2010 at 11:37 am | Permalink

    very cute:)

  10. Erika
    Posted April 16, 2010 at 12:03 pm | Permalink

    I love it!!! I’m 11 weeks pregnant! and I wish to have this print in a future nursery!!

  11. Posted April 16, 2010 at 1:15 pm | Permalink

    this is adorable, & a perfect gift for my bff who is having a baby girl!

  12. Posted April 16, 2010 at 7:50 pm | Permalink

    I’ve admired Janette’s work for a while now and I’d love to win that print🙂

  13. Posted April 16, 2010 at 9:35 pm | Permalink

    I love Janette’s prints, please put me in the hat!

  14. Posted April 16, 2010 at 10:12 pm | Permalink

    I love Janette’s prints and already have one of her gorgeous things, but would love another!

  15. olive
    Posted April 17, 2010 at 8:55 am | Permalink

    if only people read this sign…..sigh

  16. Posted April 17, 2010 at 9:25 am | Permalink

    Hello ;o)
    I am a follower of “My Sweet Prints” Blog and discovered your Blog via her site…and I’m hooked already! Your blog is beautiful! Janette is a talented lady & I would be delighted to have 1 of her prints in my little lady’s room.
    Tanks for a great read….and a great giveaway,
    Claire🙂

  17. Posted April 17, 2010 at 9:26 am | Permalink

    I love that print, it is so sweet!

  18. Posted April 17, 2010 at 10:34 pm | Permalink

    Wow, this would be perfect for my nephew, he was born yesterday!

  19. maree
    Posted April 18, 2010 at 10:25 am | Permalink

    such a sweet print! would love it to give to my friend who had a little girl 2 days ago. my little ones are not so baby anymore😦

  20. Posted April 19, 2010 at 3:00 pm | Permalink

    I just love your blog, you have great style and Janette’s prints are all so lovely

  21. Posted April 19, 2010 at 5:49 pm | Permalink

    I love Janettes designs and I would love to win this gorgeous print. xx

  22. Posted April 22, 2010 at 6:49 am | Permalink

    Ooooohhhhh my little one is about to get her first nursery! I want. No, I take that back, I need that print!!!!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] of little projects that I need to finish off around the apartment. Don’t forget my little giveaway that ends tomorrow evening. Happy Saturday x This entry was written by Marie Nichols and posted […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

