Best Of The Best {Real Living Shoot}

Back before Christmas Deb at Real Living asked me to work on their Best of the Best extravaganza. Ten pages of the best, most stylish and affordable products for your Living Room; Dining Room; Bedroom; Kitchen and Garden. It was a big one, but a great way for me to really get to grips with all of the companies out here. It was published in the March issue and I completely forgot to show you! I got to work with a couple of great photographers, Prue Ruscoe and Michael Fotoulis and despite the most amount of furniture I’ve ever seen in one room, it was fun! Here’s a little taster. If you missed the issue and want to know where any of the items are from then just ask!

Client: Real Living, Photographers: Prue Ruscoe, Michael Fotoulis, Styling: Marie Nichols

One Comment

  1. Posted April 16, 2010 at 7:28 pm | Permalink

    What a lovely blog you have – another to add to my list – I’ve just made my husband a list of Australian mags to get for me while he’s there next week. Real Living is at the top of the list – so thanks for the sneak peak… the only problem is it’s packed with Ikea and Ikea’s not in NZ – disaster for homemakers on a budget!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

