Monday Morning Inspiration

Good morning my friends. Hope you all had a lovely weekend? Sorry I was absent, Simon’s mum is over from the Uk, so we’ve been out and about, seeing Sydney through a newcomers eyes once again . I can’t believe how quickly the past six and a half months have flown by, before I know it it will be time to pack up and head home…let’s not think about that for now.

Talking of home my lovely friend Sally from Pheasant & Tea & Make {check out the blog for exciting news on that one!} sent me a fabulous link a couple of weeks back. British clothing emporium Joules look to be giving Cath a bit of competition in the lovely magazine stakes. Love this WI inspired fashion shoot, and their layouts are gorgeous…

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

