Easter Treats

Hello my friends. Hope you all had a lovely long weekend? What did you do? If I was back home in the Uk I’m certain I’d have been welcoming in the car booting season by cramming in as many in one weekend as I could! As it happens I’ve had a lazy few days here in Sydney, just pottering around the apartment. Today however, I was feeling productive and I had the luxury of a little “me time” so I dust ed off the camera and had a play, I’m rather rusty but it was fun!

Photography & Styling by Me!

I know here its Autumn, but to me Easter means Spring. I love this time of year in the UK, daffodils, blossom, cute little lambs leaping in the fields {sigh!} it’s as though everything is waking up after winter. It’s kind of strange to know I’m heading into winter here and I have no idea what that means! I’m hoping still lots of sunshine and clear days, just a little cooler? We’ll see…

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

