Rendezvous At Mikes

While in Melbourne I took the opportunity to pop into a little store that’s been on my “must one day go see” list for quite some time. Ever since I first got my hands on a copy of Pip Lincolne’s gorgeous book Meet Me At Mikes (remember I told you about it here?) I’ve been curious to go and explore, and as anticipated it was oh so cute! and filled with loveliness

I didn’t spot the door until I was leaving, it’s covered in pages from old books and vintage board games. Don’t you just love a bit of childhood nostalgia? Oh and I meant to say, if you like the first book Pip’s been shooting for the next one – I can’t wait!

3 Comments

  1. Posted April 2, 2010 at 1:39 am | Permalink

    oh my. i love this. thanks so much for sharing!! this store is eye candy!!

  2. Posted April 2, 2010 at 5:39 pm | Permalink

    How great that you got a chance to visit Pip’s store – love those cushions!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

