Back Home with Cath

I’ve been back at my old mag {Ideal Home} checking out their blog {as I always do} and I came across some new pics from Cath Kidston. Every time I think I’m over it, they shoot something gorgeous like this and I’m sucked back in again

To be honest it isn’t so much the “Cath” pieces in this shot that I’m drooling over, more that amazing map {have I mentioned I’m obbessed with maps?}

I’m a sucker for some cute stationery and london buses!

and I just wish I looked this good when decorating {or on a shoot} sadly I’m not even close and my rosy red cheeks don’t look anywhere near as cute!

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 1, 2010 at 4:49 am | Permalink

    I’m experiencing the same obsession with maps/globes at the min! And I might have to buy the little bed next to the desk for my new kitten too!🙂

    • Posted April 1, 2010 at 7:19 am | Permalink

      Now I’m seriously jealous, a new kitten,how cute. The main reason I’m loking forward to coming back to the UK (apart from seeing family & friends!) is so I can get a little sausage dog and a kitten!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Photo sources: Secrets of Domestic Bliss, Living Etc, Lifework, Emma’s Design Blog, Design Sponge, Decor 8, Whole Lotta Lovely […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

