A little Felt Project

Remember a couple of weeks ago {when I was in the middle of internet hell} I said I’d had a chance to finish a little felty project I’d been meaning to work on well here it is! I couldn’t share it with you before because it was a little gift for my mum and I didn’t want to spoil the surprise

I love felt, it’s so easy to work with and always looks fab. Normally I opt for bright colours but i thought I’d give cream a go.  I was quite pleased with how they turned out, I think the little white and yellow one is my favourite {in the last pic}. I’m now planing to create a large one to hang in my bedroom , I’ll let you know how it goes

Make sure you come back tonight, I’m taking you on a little trip, to the cutest cottage you’ve ever seen, have a lovely day x

4 Comments

  1. Sandra
    Posted March 29, 2010 at 7:12 pm | Permalink

    I can confirm, Marie’s blog followers, that these are gorgeous and a really lovely surprise. I love them all, though possibly my favourite is the pink one! MM xx

  2. Posted April 1, 2010 at 11:13 pm | Permalink

    Very clever. I need to get craft-ing!

  3. Posted October 20, 2010 at 8:48 pm | Permalink

    Soooooooo cute!!!!!!!
    Kisses

  4. Jennifer Reeder
    Posted December 18, 2010 at 2:46 am | Permalink

    Wonderful,Beautiful


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

