Back Home & Cute Cafes

Hope you’ve all had a great weekend?  I’ve just  got back from Melbourne , I had such a wonderful few days, so many exciting places to explore, but isn’t it always good to get home? {even when that home is a temporary one} I now have internet access again so normal service will be resumed around here. I still have heaps to share with you from my Melbourne trip as well as a new shoot and that little felty craft project I mentioned a couple of weeks ago so stay tuned

Until I came to Australia I had realized the importance of a great cafe and until I spent some time in Melbourne I had never seen so many. How cute is Mart?,  a gorgeous cafe in a converted tram stop at Middle Park.

Mart, 107a Canterbury Road, Middle Park, Vic 3206

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

