Loveliness from Ink & Spindle

I love fabric! Back in the Uk I have draws full of off cuts that one day I’ll make into fabulous cushion covers.  Yesterday I stumbled across boutique screen printing studio Ink & Spindle, and wow…wouldn’t I love some of their wonderful designs in my drawers! Run by three Melbourne based textile designers; Lara Cameron, Bianca van Meeuwen and Tegan Rose they specialize in screen printed textiles. In addition to printing for others they have some gorgeous designs of their own..(oh and if you like these designs you’ll love the new range of wallstickers that Lara has designed with The Wall Sticker Company )

and talking of Melbourne I’m off there at the end of the week so If any one has any top tips on places to explore I’d love to know x

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

