On my desk…

Do you ever have those day’s when you decided, “Today is going to be productive?” Well today is one of those days. I’ve already had a two hour”confrence call” with my mum in the UK about a little venture we’re working on{it also involved rather a lot of giggling!}; sent out some long over due invoices {oopps!} written up the copy and captions from yesterdays shoot; chased items for Fridays shoot; Finished writting up my house feature {did I tell you my little Uk house is going to be in the June issue of British Marie Claire?} and done a load of washing..phew! Things are gradually getting ticked off of my very long “to do” list. So to give myself a pat on the back I picked up the camera and snapped some of the loveliness that’s happening on my desk. Hope your day is just as productive x

One Comment

  1. Posted February 24, 2010 at 3:46 pm | Permalink

    i love those kind of productive days when you decide to get stuf done. it feels so good. love the pretties on your desk.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

