Nursery Ideas & Sewing Sunday

Don’t Sunday’s always seem to fly by? I can’t believe it’s 1 o’clock already. I had heaps I wanted to do today. I allowed myself to become slightly side tracked this morning by an exciting feature I’m working on…{I have the pleasure of designing a Nursery, It’s making me feel all giddy! I think I’m even more excited about this one than I was about the little girls room I shot recenlty}I love doing schemes like this, such fun! Obviously without little ones of my own I’m slightly clueless on the practicalities so I’ve already been pestering my yummy mummy friends for practical tips and ideas – Do you have any nursery must haves or problems that you’d love to find ideas for? If so please let me know.

Fabric Blocks By Dwell Studio @ Bebe Online

Any way, it is Sunday so I’ll pulling myself away from work {before I drive Simon completely potty “cooing” over baby things!} and going to start a little craft project I’ve been meaning to try out for ages.

Oh and start making this years Valentines Day Card! I do enjoy a little bit of sewing on a Sunday.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend x

2 Comments

  1. Posted February 8, 2010 at 6:53 am | Permalink

    Love this post and the photographs. I think that little cotton heart is adorable.

  2. Posted February 9, 2010 at 3:48 pm | Permalink

    Thank you so much for your lovely comment, I was just playing around and it looked so cute I had to photograph it!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

