If I was in London…

…I’d be heading for Lamb’s Conduit Street, and new concept store Darkroom. Darkroom opened it’s ridiculously stylish doors in September {after I’d fled the grey skys for sunnier shores} but I only discovered it this week via Tracie Ellis’ blog {if you don’t know already Tracie is the creative talent behind Aura}.

Wow…just look at that floor, and I’m loving those dark walls {I’m really into dark walls at the moment and I’ve been using them in a few sets I’ve been working on recently…watch this space!}. I love a store that goes all out, and does something a little different, how fab are those coloured plinths?

Darkroom curates a mix of hi-end fashion, interiors and lifestyle accessories and one of the concepts they explore is the crossover between fashion and interiors – you gotta love this place, and might I just add I need those cushions in my life! Has any one been? If so please tell.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

