Saturday Finds

Happy Saturday everyone! Don’t you just love the weekend? I’ve made a few lovely discoveries today that I would love to share with you

My new fave Brunch spot, hidden away behind Oxford Street in Paddington, Perry Lane, rear of 264 Oxford St, Paddington.

I found these cute little post it notes on sale in Scandi stationers Kikki K, perfect for organising all my tear sheets

I discovered Delightful where I found this summery pic from Fresh Squeezed Fabrics. This is why I need to get on my bike!

and I discovered the Divine Twine Flickr group, and as you may remember I love Bakers Twine! I decided to upload my own project and I also found these gorgeous twine inspired garlands. It’s made me realise it’s time I got my act together and upload some of my portfolio and the little pics I snap for here, I’ll let you know when it’s all up!

3 Comments

  1. Posted January 31, 2010 at 2:21 pm | Permalink

    These post-it notes are perfect!

  2. Posted March 8, 2010 at 6:09 am | Permalink

    How funny – I just found you and now found out you already found me on Delightful. I love your blog and will be following your expat-at-the-moment-life.
    Yvonne


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

