Sneak Preview: New From Harlequin

It’s no secret that I love wallpapers & fabrics. My one slight grumble about Australia is that there simply isn’t the choice that we have back home in the UK, and anything that is gorgeous is so expensive in comparison. Whenever I check my email inbox and see a mail for “Angela” I know I’m in for a treat, Harlequin is probably my favourite fabric/wallpaper company, affordable and stunning designs in fabulous colours, and their new Amilie range set to launch in th UK in march is a sight for sore {wallpaper depraved}eyes!

It goes without saying that I LOVE the yellow and grey combo, or Dijon & slate perhaps!!!

…and who said Toile De Jouy was just for fusty old country properties? Oh no, not I!, give it some pop with bright pink for a fun new feel, Love it!

Phew my faith in fabulous papers and fabrics has been restored, thanks Harlequin!

One Comment

  1. Posted January 22, 2010 at 2:16 pm | Permalink

    Love the wallpapers, so gorgeous.


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Preview: New From Harlequin {Part 2} So remember last week I showed you some of the lovely new wallpapers Harlequin have to offer? This morning some shots of their new fabrics arrived, wanna […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

