All the Trimmings

Now I’m a girl who loves a good trimming and the trimming of the moment seems to be Bakers Twine, who can resist? not me…!

This Christmas I’ve used it in my e-cards; to wrap gifts; hang decorations and to trim some cute little lanterns {which I’ll share tomorrow!} The red and white just seems to lend its self to all things festive. But fear not, when the tree is gone and the cards have been re-cycled it doesn’t all have to end there, oh no … Bakers Twine isn’t just for Christmas, look at these gorgeous pastel shades

I  didn’t even know it came in anything other than red or green until I came across the rather wonderfully named Divine Twine, I can’t wait to place my order, but which ones, definitely the blue and yellow, but I love the charcoal too!!! I’m already thinking about my next “Twine project”, love it!

One Comment

  1. Posted December 31, 2009 at 4:59 pm | Permalink

    Thanks so much for posting about Divine Twine! It’s nice to know there are others out there that have a strong fondness for bakers twine.🙂
    ~peace
    Whitney


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

