Moodboard-tastic!

So as promised here are the mood boards that I popped together for Real Living when they commissioned me to do the features I showed yesterday:

They’re very crudely popped together in Photoshop, not meant to be things of beauty {sadly never enough time to perfect them!} but merely to give a good impression of how the finished shoot will look and feel.

As you can see things get added in and taken out but pretty much they stay the same, and sum up the scheme. {see the finished features here}

In the next couple of weeks I’ll be able to show you a super cute kids room and storage idea that I’ve been working on.

One Comment

  1. Posted December 24, 2009 at 12:04 am | Permalink

    Hi Marie – am so glad to have discovered your blog as it is full of inspiration. Looking forward to more of your posts in 2010.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

