Paper Decorations

I don’t know about you but I love a homemade christmas decoration? and nothing says homemade quite like paper. I don’t know what it is I love so much but I’m a sucker for anything made from either white or brown paper.I fell in love with this simple Garland on Inside Out‘s Christmas cover this year, it reminds me of the Lovely garlands over at Lobster and Swan

There is something so magical about a paper snowflake. My  grandparents used to have some fab 3d  paper shapes. If you don’t fancy making them yourself you can buy them from the lovely RE , This is an old tear I have from Red...

Or how about hanging some cute paper stars? I think this shot was from an ancient copy of VT Wonen, it’s been in my folder of loveliness for so long I’ve forgotten!

What ever you’re doing this Sunday, be it making decorations, hunting out the perfect Christmas tree, keeping warm in front of the fire or heading off to the beach {as I intend to} have a lovely one x

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

