A well deserved afternoon off…

Despite being in Sydney for two months I’ve actually done very little exploring, I’ve been so busy with work. Which is great, but sometimes it feels as though I’m living the exact same life I was in London. This afternoon we decided it was time to head out of the city and up the coast to Palm Beach for a spot of lunch in the glorious waterside “Boat House” and a refreshing dip in crystal clear water…now you can’t get that in London! {oh and I remembered my camera so I can share it with you – not that I’m trying to make my fellow Brit’s back home jealous but…!}

 

2 Comments

  1. Sandra
    Posted November 27, 2009 at 2:05 am | Permalink

    It looks lovely Marie(and so does the food!). Glad you can enjoy a bit of well earned, well deserved relaxation time at last. x

  2. kate
    Posted November 27, 2009 at 4:38 am | Permalink

    um, yeah… i’m jealous! xx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

