Classic Beauties

It’s been another busy week here in Sydney and despite the scorching 40 degree heat today I still had a few things to do in preparation for next weeks shoot. While in Borders this morning {hunting for a Sydney A-Z, today was my first time behind the wheel here in Sydney!} I found myself side tracked by a set of beautiful books. Now I know you shouldn’t judge a book by it’s cover but I always do. I love a Penguin book, and always find myself drawn to those striking orange covers. Now I’ve found the clever designer folk over at Penguin have re launched some of their Classics in pretty cloth bound covers, and all of a sudden I need to own a copy of Emma

While hunting online to find pics to share with you I found a great interview with the very lady who designed them here at Design Sponge.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

