All work & no play

Another week has flown by here in Sydney. A week that’s been filled with too much work and sadly not enough sunshine! Or blogging, so once again I must apologise for my tardiness about here. Yesterday I shot with photographer Craig Wall at his studio and got my second Oz shot under my belt. {I’ll show you the pics as soon as they’re published} No rest for an interiors stylist, I’ve been prepping for my next couple of Real Living shoots and I’m starting to suffer from a severe bout of “all work & no play makes Marie a dull girl!”  I’m hoping that this weekend I’ll finally get round to photographing my budget bedroom that I keep promising and not delivering, and that I’ll get to do a little more exploring around Sydney, I’ll keep you posted. Happy Friday everyone x

Picture 61

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

