Nuts About Squirrels!

Rubbish line, I know, but I am I just love the little things they’re so cute {especailly their fluffy tails} I’ve been noticing a fair amount of squirrel loveliness about too, wanna see?

squirrel1. Jonathan Adler Squirrel, mine’s hibernating in a box in a garage in the depths of Suffolk!

2. Perfect for a cuppa, Disco Butterfly

3. Squirrelly Love from Enormous Champion

4.Papercut from Corlista

5.Squirrel postcard series, Orange Willow

6.Ceramic Acorn Pots, Have You Met Miss Jones

7. Cute as a button from VeganCraftastic

8. S is for…, Little Retreats

One Comment

  1. Posted November 14, 2009 at 12:49 pm | Permalink

    I love all these squirrely things! I love the real ones, too – especially the fat red ones. They’ve been scurrying all over the farm lately, gathering up black walnuts and looking so cute.🙂


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] got a bit out of hand. Walk down any high street and you’re practically bombarded with owls, squirrels, bowls made of bark and funky folk-y designs…and, of course, retro 1970s-style […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

