The Festivities Begin…

I can’t believe it’s almost November, and Christmas is just round the corner. It seems so strange thinking about festivities when it’s Spring here & I’m todling off out each day in my thongs {that’s what they call flip flops here!} The decorations are in the shops and I saw Real Living’s xmas offering on the shelves today. An email from mum has just confirmed Ideal Home’s xmas issue is on sale back home too. I shot this cover for them four months ago! Which pretty much means I’ve celebrated Christmas in every season! {last time I mention “the C word ” for at least another month, I promise!}

Picture 17

 

One Comment

  1. kate
    Posted October 29, 2009 at 8:28 am | Permalink

    gosh, i cannot believe it was four months ago, on that hot july’s day with the fire roaring! you were so excited/worried about going to oz, yet here you are, already working over there! hope you’re having fun sweets, k x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

