Anthropologie hits Regent Street

Oh I wish I could have been in London yesterday. It’s not that I’m missing those grey October days(!!) but yesterday the latest American import hit British shores with the opening of every stylists favorite, Anthropologie. Whenever I’m in the states I hunt out my nearest store and now if only I was back home I’d have one on the doorstep! Has anyone been? I’m so envious. In the months leading up to my Sydney trip I’d often go propping in Regent Street and the paneled up shop front announcing the imminent arrival of my favorite state-side store taunted me because I knew I wouldn’t be there! I’ll just have to make do with looking at their gorgeous shots online

Picture 10

Picture 9

2 Comments

  1. kate
    Posted October 24, 2009 at 11:18 pm | Permalink

    oh marie, you would have loved it! you can read my review and see photos of the store on my site at http://thefabricofmylife.wordpress.com/2009/10/23/welcome-home/
    p.s. i bought that cute little owl hook in the photo you posted, to hang all my owl necklaces on!

  2. Posted October 25, 2009 at 6:14 pm | Permalink

    ooh, I can’t wait to get down there and check it out! x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

