Too Cute!

I think that Paddington must be the home of the tiny dog, everywhere you turn is another little pup eagerly pulling on it lead or sat with those big puppy dog eyes eyeing it’s owners lunch. I’m such a fan of little dogs so it’s perfect. My heart truly belongs to miniature dachshunds. I think maybe it’s the maternal instinct kicking in, nearly 30, no baby so must get small dog! When I get back to the UK a little sausage is top of my list, for now I’ll just have to coo over these cute buys (and maybe start a neighborhood dog sitting initiative!)

Sausages

1. Perfect for Autumn, a dachshund hottie cover from Emily Bond
2. Cute card from Jodie Caulfield
3. A possible substitute from the colourful folk at Rice
4. A luck charm for Polli
5. Add a bit of colour with a heart brooch from Paper Fish
6. Danish design from Franck & Fischer at My Deco
7. How cute is Rufus the cushion from Showpony
8. Letterpressed postcard from Rarrarpress

3 Comments

  1. Posted October 18, 2009 at 10:47 pm | Permalink

    ha! I am the same about pugs! quite obsessed, but can’t get one while working full time…😦
    a sausage dog would def be second on my list.. maybe one of each would be a cute combo!
    x

    • Marie Nichols
      Posted October 19, 2009 at 9:16 am | Permalink

      There are so many pugs here too! I had the same issue when I was in the UK, but I keep telling myself when I get back I’ll be freelance so I’ll need a little assistant!

  2. Macy
    Posted October 19, 2009 at 6:24 pm | Permalink

    This is of my own heart, as I have a little doxie myself!😀


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

