An Apple A Day…

Although it’s the start of spring here in Sydney, it’s the start of autumn back home in the UK and I’ve been noticing heaps of apple based loveliness popping up…

Apples

1. Cute little apple hooks from Rhubarb 2. Delicious knitted badges from Kat Boon 3. Stylish teatowel from Pintuck 4. Apple cosmetics bag, Little Black Duck 5. Fruity apron from Next 6. Retro accessories from Orla Kiely 7. Statement print from Keep Calm Gallery 8. Felt coaster from Michelle Mason 9. Apple napkins from Cath Kidston

4 Comments

  1. Posted October 5, 2009 at 4:07 am | Permalink

    love the apply theme:) we only have 2 seasons here in Philippines, summer and rainy and oh how i wish we can also have spring and fall!

  2. Posted October 5, 2009 at 8:52 am | Permalink

    What lovely autumnal images – almost makes me glad it’s autumn – despite sitting in a cold house because my heating isn’t working!

  3. Posted October 6, 2009 at 6:20 am | Permalink

    I have an apple candle burning right next to me on my desk. How appropriate of a post! Lovely images, thanks for sharing!🙂

  4. Posted October 8, 2009 at 2:56 am | Permalink

    Too cute! I love the coasters.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

