Goodbye Home, Hello Sydney

We’ll I’m here, in lovely sunny Sydney. After landing at 6:30am, yesterday was all about staying awake and not giving into the Jet lag, {and fingers crossed this morning I feel ok!} I felt so sad last week, moving out of my lovely home ready for our tenants to come in. It looked so empty. However I’ve already seen so many lovely and inspiring places here that I’m excited about looking for a new home for the next year. I’m off out to explore a bit more shortly so I’ll let you know what I find.

Goodbye-home

One Comment

  1. Posted September 25, 2009 at 8:20 am | Permalink

    I know how you feel. Moving is also a sad time for me but also exciting because you will be living in a new place. Lovely blog!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

