Something For The Weekend

Finally the weekend is here. It’s my godson Archie’s 2nd birthday party on Sunday so I will be mostly making birthday cakes and badges {I’ll keep you posted} But firstly I wanted to share the wonderful work of photographer Mandy Lynne. Her work is so beautiful I was literally on her website for an hour this morning {despite having heaps to do} I was transfixed it’s so dreamy and inspiring…if you do one thing this weekend you have to take 5 and check it out, let me know what you think…gorgeous hey? {I love the music on the site too} I found Mandy’s work here on the equally lovely Ritzy Bee Blog…
Have a great weekend and I’ll let you know how my baking goes! {It’s going to be a dinosaur…fingers crossed!}

Picture 3

Mandylynn

2 Comments

  1. Posted August 15, 2009 at 7:48 pm | Permalink

    Lovely website you’ve got, hope to feature your beautiful work (dedicated post!) soon, will keep you up dated.

    Happy baking.

  2. Posted August 16, 2009 at 10:06 pm | Permalink

    gorgeous photography! x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

