Feeling Blue

Time for a little room inspiration….I stumbled apon this shot in gorgeous Swedish magazine Hus & Hem, I love the fresh white walls teamed with the strong turquoise. I’ve been a big fan of Tolix chairs for ages {I once made the other half walk around the whole of Lille in search for some!} but I didn’t realise they come in so many bright colours, check them out !.Any way, I digress! I’m seeing a lot of blue about at the moment ,the Autumn Winter press shows were full of striking indigo,

Hus & HemIndigo1. Loving this chair from Heals

2. King of flocking Johnny Egg had some great lighting -how cool is this chandelier?

3. Another flocked offereing available at Heals

4. I’ve only recently discovered Bryonie Porter who makes bespoke wallpaper covered furniture

5. A little retro touch from Hunky Dory Home

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

