Darling Clementine

Apologies if you’re already familiar with Norweigan designers / illustrators Darling Clemantine {I might be being a bit slow on the uptake!} but I’m just loving their work especially this series, The Claudettes available from Nineteen Seventy Three …
Darlingclementine

Maybe it’s because I’m in a Christmas frame of mind at the mo {my xmas cover shoot is finally over!} but I love these cards…

01CANDY

I’m really liking this retro style of illustration, these cards are soooo cute

01HABERDASHERYDarling Clementine also have any etsy store {I’m starting to forget what life was like before etsy!}

I’ll be back tomorrow with a bit of news and some more lovely cards and stationary {just to feed my habit!} x

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

