Craft Room Wish List

Thank you so much lovely people for all of your delightful comments about my craft room. I can assure you it isn’t always that tidy – especially after my Plaster of Paris session at the weekend {I’ll post the results of that over the next few days} Anyway, it got me thinking there are just so many lovely new crafty products about at the moment  so I thought I’d pop together another little wish list…

Craft Wish List

1. Bold & Noble‘s gorgeous Make Do & Mend Print would look great in one of my vintage frames

2. My new fave craft company, American Crafts have the best selection of embellishments {and are available at Hobbycraft} Love this little badge

3. How cute is this Cath Kidston sewing box?!

4. and a dinky Cath pin tin too

5. Pretty patterned storage tins from Greengate

6.Last but not least a mini red sewing machine from John Lewis it’s only £50 {and for Autumn/Winter they’re introducing baby blue and pink..can’t wait!}

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 23, 2009 at 10:30 am | Permalink

    oh my! that mini red sewing machine is the cutest thing i ever saw!!!

  2. Posted July 23, 2009 at 10:52 am | Permalink

    Oh what goodies, I think I could quite happily copy that wishlist!

    Now my sewing machine is still in it’s box… do we think I can swap it for the pink version?!!

    Victoria xx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

