Thank You!

I woke up on this rainy Friday moring in July to find my little blog had been given its first award by the lovely Under Lock & Key

blog loving awardand now to pass it onto some of the inspiring blogs that I’m addicted to;

Tea & Make – because I’m so excited about the up and coming event

Her Little Place – always a a great little inspiration stop

Morning Light In My Room – because I wish this was my blog!

Truely Smitten – For the shared love of yellow & sausage dogs!

A Creative Mint – I only discovered it yesterday through Decor8 and I was blown away. When I started my blog I had dreams of this sort of thing, Sadly working full time at IH hasn’t allowed me the time to do so, but this is just sooooooo inspiring and gorgeous

A Creative Mint

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 17, 2009 at 3:51 pm | Permalink

    Oh, thank you thank you thank you!
    Did I ever mention you have my dream job?! xxx

  2. Posted July 21, 2009 at 11:16 pm | Permalink

    Thank you! Can I just tell you your craft space is to die for! love it!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

