Wonderful Whites

What is it about white that is so dreamy ? If ever I’m feeling uninspired I reach for Atlanta Bartlett’s book At Home With White for an instant pick me up, I’ve even started a little folder of white loveliness on my desktop, thought I’d share a few with you…

Picture 5Photographer Paul Massey’s home has that wonderful relaxed feel that can only be achieved with white {see more here}

Whites1. More loveliness from Paul Massey’s house

2 & 3 Dreamy whites from Atlanta Bartlett

4. Stunnnig ceramics from Caroline Swift

5. Understated but stunning sign from the lovely Cox & Cox

Whites2

Beautiful photography from Carolyn Barber & Rachel Whiting

One Comment

  1. Posted July 15, 2009 at 4:46 pm | Permalink

    I love white and I love Paul Massey so of course, I love this post! I didn’t realize that was his house. It’s so lovely.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

